Navigate / search

Board and Staff

Current Board of Directors

Ronald F. Williamson, President

Founder/Senior Associate, Archaeological Services Inc.

Michael Dove, Vice President

Professor, History, Western University (ex officio voting Western University appointment)

Julia Hoare, Treasurer

Director, Finance & Administration, Western Research and Development Park

Robert Thuot, Director

Senior Staff Accountant, Ernst & Young LLP

Peter Carruthers, Director

Senior Associate, Archaeological Services Inc.

Matt McCarthy, Director

Employment, Labour & Equalities Associate, Gowling WLG (Canada)LLP

Kirsty Mairi Robertson, Director

Associate Professor, Western Visual Arts

Dana Poulton, Director

Retired, D.R. Poulton & Associates

Jonathon Rivard, Director

Homeless Prevention Manager, London ON

Sharon Rich, Director

Community Services Coordination Network

Len Collins, Director

Retired, Canadian National Key Accounts Sales /Marketing Manager, RESIDEO

Lisa Small, Director

Graduate Student, York University, Social Anthropology

Neal Ferris, ex officio non-voting Director

Lawson Chair of Archaeology

Rhonda Bathurst, ex officio non-voting Director

Executive Director, Museum of Ontario Archaeology

MOA Staff

Dr. Rhonda Bathurst – Executive Director

Cindy Barrett – Administrative Officer

Dr. Heather Hatch – Collections Manager